If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend that you put yourself on the wait-list. To do so, you must first have a class credit in your account in the form of a single class, a class package or a contract. If you do not get a spot in the desired class, your account will not be deducted, and the class will still be available in your account for future use.
The wait-list closes 8 hours prior to the class start time. If a spot opens, 8 or more hours in advance of the scheduled class, you will receive a system generated eMail &/or text message (depending on your account preferences) letting you know that you have been added to the class (please be sure to check your Junk or SPAM folder).
If you will not be available to receive notification (eg: you have gone to bed or otherwise turned off your computer or mobile device), if you have registered in another class, if you got into another class from the wait-list (Note: if you are wait-listed for 2 or more classes and get into one class, the system will not automatically remove you from the other wait-list – you must do it yourself) or if you decide that you no longer want a spot in the class, please remove yourself from the class and /or wait-list by going online at least 8 hours in advance of the class start time.
If you have been added to the class and don’t show for any reason, you’ll still be charged.
Finally, we encourage members to check class availability within the 8-hour window preceding the class as space may still become available, but the system will not automatically add you to the class. In this case, you can register for the class as you normally would.